Йоси Виницки

На протяжении последних 20 лет Йоси является одним из ведущих менеджеров в области венчурных инвестиций в Израиле.

 

Он возглавлял отдел высоких технологий в банке «Хапоалим», а также был основателем и генеральным директором «Poalim Hi-Tech» - технического подразделения банка «Хапоалим», занимающегося предоставлением банковских услуг компаниям в сфере высоких технологий, фондам фондов и т. д.


С 2000 по 2013 годы он был партнером в фонде Challenge, а до этого (с 1995 года) – старшим инвестиционным менеджером в фонде «Йозма», одном из первопроходцев на израильском венчурном рынке. Ранее он занимался разработкой программного обеспечения в нескольких технологических компаниях.


Среди прочего, он отвечал за технологические аспекты представления компании «Кока-Кола» в Центральной и Восточной Европе. Он обладает отличными деловыми связями в Шэньчжэне (Китай), где выступает связующим звеном между израильскими технологическими компаниями и крупными китайскими компаниями.


В течение 3 сроков Йоси избирался в совет Израильской ассоциации венчурного капитала (IATI).


Образование: B.Sc. в области машиностроения (с отличием) и M.B.A. (обе степени – в Тель-авивском университете).

Yossi Vinitsky.jpg

YOSSI VINITSKY

Yossi is a leading executive in the Israeli VC & Fund of Funds arena with over 20 years of experience in venture investments, M&A, IPOs and representation of large global companies in Israel.

Yossi served as Head of High-Tech of Bank Hapoalim, CEO & Founder of Poalim Hi-Tech - the tech arm of Bank Hapoalim that is involved in banking services for tech companies, Fund of Funds activity and more.

Since 2000 and for thirteen years he was a Partner at the Challenge Fund, preceded by a position of the senior investment manager at Yozma Fund that established the Israeli venture market (starting 1995).

Prior to joining Yozma, Yossi gained significant operational experience as a software engineer for several publicly traded high tech companies. 

Among his other activities, he led The Coca Cola Company technological representation in Central and Eastern Europe and took part in scouting for emerging technologies for The Coca Cola Company in Israel too. He also possesses strong business relations in Shenzhen, China, where he introduced Israeli tech companies to Chinese large companies.

Yossi was elected to serve in the Board of the Israel Venture Association (IATI) for 3 terms.

He holds a B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering (cum laude) and an MBA from Tel-Aviv University.